26.10.2011., srijeda

HOW TO CARBON FILTER : HOW TO


How To Carbon Filter : Hepa Air Filter Review



How To Carbon Filter





how to carbon filter






    carbon filter
  • An air filter using activated carbon as a cleansing agent

  • Carbon filtering is a method of filtering that uses a piece of activated carbon to remove contaminants and impurities, utilizing chemical adsorption.

  • (Carbon Filters) Eliminates odors in composting bins.





    how to
  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic











Malibu Rocks Vertical




Malibu Rocks Vertical





The alarm went off at 5am.

I thought of blowing it off and going back to sleep, but I since I had to get up and walk across the room to stop the infernal bleating anyway, I decided that what the heck, since I already had the camera and the tripod in the car anyway, I'd just throw some water on my face, brush my teeth and jump in and head down to the beach and see what was happening at Malibu Pier.

I knew it was going to be foggy, but I thought maybe, just maybe some light might eventually peak through the clouds and light up the rocks and pier, but no such luck. Not while I was there anyway.

This is a tonemapped version of three separate exposures shot with a Sigma 10-20mm lens and a +3 ND filter. Lotsa cool mossy rocks just south of the pier to add some color to an otherwise bleak scene. I like too, how the wide angle just makes the pier seem dwarfed and distant.













Ocean at Ocean City, NJ




Ocean at Ocean City, NJ





[DSC_8812_20100306_183455-mod]

I'm not sure how well this photo will be received... Please provide some constructive criticism if you wish.

Personally, I'm not sure about the angle - I think that it might be a little too hard on the brain. It was getting way too cold at the beach so I only managed to get this one photo at this vantage point.

I am unhappy with the other photos I took - I balanced my options: a camera and tripod sinking in the sand/ washed away by a random wave against being too far away from the action; I think I got a little too far on the dry side :

Hope you all have a great day!

*Also, Thom Hogan was right... I do want to upgrade my tripod and ball head and get an Arca Swiss ball head and a Gitzo carbon fiber tripod. Only I will give it a bit longer before I drop that kind of cash on "three sticks" :{p









how to carbon filter







Similar posts:

pp filter bag

monitor privacy filter

low pass filter equation

general 990 13 humidifier filter

waterway pool filter parts

using high pass filter

clean paper air filter




- 23:52 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv